The Future of Content Marketing (October 7)

Register today to watch the live video conversation with content marketing thought leaders Joe Pulizzi and Steve Rotter as they unveil highlights from the 2015 Content Marketing Benchmarks Budgets and Trends report and discuss the future of content marketing. This report is based on a recent survey of more than 1,500 marketing professionals on their content marketing strategy and plans for 2015.

 

What: The Future of Content Marketing

When: October 7 at 9am ET / 2pm BST  OR October 7 at 2pm ET / 7pm BST

Where: Online – Brightcove

 

Learning Objectives:

  • Where are the biggest investments in content marketing in the coming year being made?
  • What are the biggest content challenges facing marketers?
  • What content marketing tactics are winning?
  • How mobile and video strategies improve content marketing

Plus! All registrants will receive a complimentary copy of the 2015 Content Marketing report.

 

 

<- Back to Events Listing

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>